Dean of Advising & Co-Curricular Programs Staff

Deans Office

Erica D’Agostino

Dean of Advising & Co-Curricular Programs

dagostie@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5080
202 Scott Hall

Karen Clemence

Senior Associate Dean of Advising & Co-Curricular Programs

clemenck@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5080
201 Scott Hall
http://prelaw.lafayette.edu

Julia Goldberg

Associate Dean of Advising & Co-Curricular Programs

goldbeja@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5067
105A Scott Hall
http://externalscholarships.lafayette.edu/scholarships/

Christopher Selena

Associate Dean of Advising & Co-Curricular Programs and Director - Attic

selenac@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5080
207 Scott Hall

Brandon D. Morris

First Year Class Dean, Fellowship Advisor

morrisbd@lafayette.edu
610-330-5080
208 Scott Hall

Tingting Kang

Multi-Language Support Specialist

kangt@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3187
311 Scott Hall
http://deanofthecollege.lafayette.edu/eap

Billie L. Weiss

Project Director

weissb@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5740
206 Scott Hall

Brianna Braswell

Connected Communities Fellow

braswelb@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5917
200 Scott Hall

Simona Glaus

Administrative Assistant, Fellowships & Health Professions Programs

glauss@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5521
105 Scott Hall

Melanie Contreras

Secretary to the Dean

contrerm@lafayette.edu
610-330-3145
200 Scott Hall

Brandy Bianco

Receptionist

biancob@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5096
200 Scott Hall

Forensics & Mock Trial

Lafayette College

H. Scott Placke

Director of Forensics & Mock Trial

plackeh@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5802
100 Simon Center
http://sites.lafayette.edu/forensics/

John P. Boyer

Assistant Director Forensic Activities

boyerj@lafayett.edu
(610) 330-5802
100 Simon Center
http://sites.lafayette.edu/forensics/

The Academic Tutoring & Training Information Center (ATTIC)

Jill Heilman

Associate Director - ATTIC

heilmanj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5098

Rebecca Brenner

Coordinator, Disability Services

MSW, Columbia University School of Social Work
brennerr@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5615
(610) 330-3065 (fax)
312 Scott Hall

Lafayette College

Caroline Riepenhoff

Coordinator, Student Athlete Academic Support

riepenhc@lafayette.edu
330-5971
309 Scott Hall

Lafayette College

Denise Brodigan

Receptionist

brodigad@lafayette.edu
330-5098
330-3065 (fax)
Scott Hall - 3rd Floor

Kara Kolton

PT Program Coordinator

koltonk@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5098

Sharon M. Bright

PT Coordinator

brights@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5098

Current Academic Calendar

Contact Us

Office of Advising & Co-Curricular Programs
Scott Hall
714 Sullivan Road
Easton, PA 18042

PHONE: (610) 330-5080
FAX: (610) 330-5711
deanofadvising@lafayette.edu